header.png

COVID-19 INFO & HOLIDAY HOURS


Please wear mask or face covering when coming to the registry

With the complex concerns around COVID-19 evolving quickly and changing by the minute, we are making some important changes to Chestermere Lake Registry Services hours of operation. This decision is a precautionary measure to help protect the wellbeing of our Staff & Community.

To prevent further spread and to protect our staff and other customers WE ASK YOU TO REFRAIN FROM COMING TO THE REGISTRY if you are experiencing flu-like symptoms consistent with COVID-19 or if you have recently returned to Canada from abroad and have not completed the 14 day self isolation period.

For up to date information on COVID-19, please visit alberta.ca/covid19 or chestermere.ca

2020 holidays

Wednesday July 01 Closed Canada day

Saturday Aug 01 Closed Heritage Day Weekend

Monday Aug 03 Closed Heritage Day

Saturday Sep 05 Closed Labour Day Weekend

Monday Sept 07 Closed Labour Day

Saturday Oct 10 Closed Thanksgiving Weekend

Monday Oct 12 Closed Thanksgiving

Wednesday Nov 11 Closed Remembrance Day

Thursday Dec 24 Open 09:00 - 2:00

Friday Dec 25 Closed Christmas Day

Saturday Dec 26 Closed Boxing Day